Episode 26! Who’s this Stephen guy we’re talking to?

We have the awesome pleasure of again talking with Storium Co-Founder Stephen Hood.  Show Notes 00:32 Intro 01:00 Storium News 12:20 Talking with Stephen 88:40 Outro    Links: Storium Links: Featured Games page: https://storium.com/games License options: https://storium.com/game-licenses Storium Copyright Policy: https://storium.com/copyright Primogenita: https://storium.com/game/scion–2/chapter-1/scene-1 A Midsummer Hippie Wedding: https://storium.com/game/a-midsummer-hippie-wedding/act-1/scene-1 DAO Season 2: https://storium.com/game/department-of-abnormal-occurrences-season-two/chapter-1/scene-1 All the King’s Men: https://storium.com/game/all-the-kings-men/chapter-1/scene-1 Survivor “play once an hour” scene:...

Bonus Episode: New Worlds Report Episode 3 Nowhereland & Redemption City

Join us in this series of special bonus episodes as we talk about Storium’s Kickstarter worlds. In episode three, we discuss Nowhereland & Redemption City Links https://storium.com/game/new/nowhereland https://storium.com/game/new/redemption-city   http://media.blubrry.com/storiumarc/p/storiumarc.com/wp-content/Manual_uploads/NWR3.mp3Podcast: Play in new window |...

Bonus Episode: New Worlds Report Episode 2 Xenowealth & The Exchange

Join us in this series of special bonus episodes as we talk about Storium’s Kickstarter worlds. In episode two, we discuss Xenowealth & The Exchange. Links https://storium.com/game/new/xenowealth https://storium.com/game/new/the-exchange http://media.blubrry.com/storiumarc/p/storiumarc.com/wp-content/Manual_uploads/NWR2.mp3Podcast: Play in new window |...

Episode 25! Storium is Live!

In this episode, we talk about Storium’s official launch.  Show Notes 00:32 Intro 01:15 Geek-Out: Storium Arc is a Year Old! & Storium is Live! 57:00 Outro    Links: Storium Links: Featured Games section: https://storium.com/games Department of Abnormal Occurrences (Season 2): https://storium.com/game/department-of-abnormal-occurrences-season-two/chapter-1/scene-1 Survivor: Storium (Season 2): https://storium.com/game/survivor-storium-season-2/chapter-1/scene-1 Fantastic America (Season 1): https://storium.com/game/fantastic-america/chapter-1/scene-1 Toy’s Crusade: https://storium.com/game/toys-crusade/act-1/scene-1 Project Mogul: The Brazel Ranch Occurrence: https://storium.com/game/project-mogul-the-brazel-ranch-occurrence/act-1/scene-1 Tidon...

Bonus Episode: New Worlds Report Episode 1

Join us in this series of special bonus episodes as we talk about Storium’s Kickstarter worlds. This first episode, we discuss an overview of our thoughts about the worlds.   http://media.blubrry.com/storiumarc/p/storiumarc.com/wp-content/Manual_uploads/NWR1.mp3Podcast: Play in new window |...

Episode 24! An Evening with Ethan T.H.

In this episode, we meet Ethan T. H. Show Notes Meet our Guest host Ethan T. H. Five man band Outro Guest Host Bio: I’ve been on Storium for a little under a year, but I’ve been writing poems, shorts stories and even “lyrics” since I was 6. I enjoy action, a little suspense, and thrillers. My favorite genres are fantasy and a Sci-Fi, and my favorite part of storium is creating characters. Whatever time that’s not spent on storium is directed towards studies, instructing in Martial Arts, or playing video games. I also run my own podcast for a gaming Organization called Templar Gaming, and I host it on YouTube. Little known fact, there WERE 16 other SigmaWarlord’s…but we don’t talk about them….   Justin – @Twisted_Gnome Aaron – @MacStainless Kaitlyn -@...