New Worlds Report Episode 14: The Esoterrorists and Ozymandias

New Worlds Report returns as we talk about two more Kickstarter worlds. In this episode, we discuss The Esoterrorists and Ozymandias! Links: The Esoterrorists: https://storium.com/world/the-esoterrorists Ozymandias: https://storium.com/world/ozymandias The Esoterrorists tabletop roleplaying game: http://site.pelgranepress.com/index.php/category/products/the-esoterrorists/ http://media.blubrry.com/storiumarc/p/storiumarc.com/wp-content/Manual_uploads/NWR14.mp3Podcast: Play in new window |...

New Worlds Report Episode 13: Scrapjack and State Liminal

New Worlds Report returns as we talk about two more Kickstarter worlds. In this episode, we discuss Scrapjack and State Liminal! Links: Scrapjack: https://storium.com/world/scrapjack State Liminal: https://storium.com/world/state-liminal   http://media.blubrry.com/storiumarc/p/storiumarc.com/wp-content/Manual_uploads/NWR13.mp3Podcast: Play in new window |...

New Worlds Report Episode 12: The World of Dracula and The Hollow

It’s a spooky special New Worlds Report as we talk about two more Kickstarter worlds. In our Halloween episode, we discuss The World of Dracula and The Hollow! Links: https://storium.com/world/the-world-of-dracula https://storium.com/world/the-hollow http://media.blubrry.com/storiumarc/p/storiumarc.com/wp-content/Manual_uploads/NWR12.mp3Podcast: Play in new window |...

New Worlds Report Episode 11: The Daring Adventures of Captain Lucy Smokeheart and Murder on the Zeppelin Express

The New Worlds Report continues as as we talk about Storium’s Kickstarter worlds. In episode eleven, we discuss The Daring Adventures of Captain Lucy Smokeheart and Murder on the Zeppelin Express!! Links: https://storium.com/world/murder-on-the-zeppelin-express https://storium.com/world/the-daring-adventures-of-captain-lucy-smokeheart   http://media.blubrry.com/storiumarc/p/storiumarc.com/wp-content/Manual_uploads/NWR11.mp3Podcast: Play in new window |...

New Worlds Report Episode 10: Monster Academy and Weird Fruit

The New Worlds Report continues as as we talk about Storium’s Kickstarter worlds. In episode ten, we discuss Monster Academy and Weird Fruit! Links: https://storium.com/world/monster-academy https://storium.com/world/weird-fruit http://media.blubrry.com/storiumarc/p/storiumarc.com/wp-content/Manual_uploads/NWR10.mp3Podcast: Play in new window |...

New Worlds Report Episode 9: Gargantuan and Dire Moon

Join us in this series of special bonus episodes as we talk about Storium’s Kickstarter worlds. In episode nine, we discuss Gargantuan and Dire Moon! Links: https://storium.com/world/gargantuan–2 https://storium.com/world/diremoon–2 http://media.blubrry.com/storiumarc/p/storiumarc.com/wp-content/Manual_uploads/NWR9.mp3Podcast: Play in new window |...