New Worlds Report Episode 16: The Wreckers & The Heroes Return

New Worlds Report returns as we talk about two more Kickstarter worlds. In this episode, we discuss The Wreckers & The Heroes Return! Links: The Wreckers: https://storium.com/world/the-wreckers The Heroes Return: https://storium.com/world/the-heroes-return http://media.blubrry.com/storiumarc/p/storiumarc.com/wp-content/Manual_uploads/NWR16.mp3Podcast: Play in new window |...

New Worlds Report Episode 15: Keymaster & Young Centurions

New Worlds Report returns as we talk about two more Kickstarter worlds. In this episode, we discuss Keymaster & Young Centurions! Links: Keymaster: https://storium.com/world/keymaster Young Centurions: https://storium.com/world/young-centurions Young Centurions tabletop roleplaying game: http://www.evilhat.com/home/young-centurions/ http://media.blubrry.com/storiumarc/p/storiumarc.com/wp-content/Manual_uploads/NWR15.mp3Podcast: Play in new window |...

New Worlds Report Episode 14: The Esoterrorists and Ozymandias

New Worlds Report returns as we talk about two more Kickstarter worlds. In this episode, we discuss The Esoterrorists and Ozymandias! Links: The Esoterrorists: https://storium.com/world/the-esoterrorists Ozymandias: https://storium.com/world/ozymandias The Esoterrorists tabletop roleplaying game: http://site.pelgranepress.com/index.php/category/products/the-esoterrorists/ http://media.blubrry.com/storiumarc/p/storiumarc.com/wp-content/Manual_uploads/NWR14.mp3Podcast: Play in new window |...

New Worlds Report Episode 13: Scrapjack and State Liminal

New Worlds Report returns as we talk about two more Kickstarter worlds. In this episode, we discuss Scrapjack and State Liminal! Links: Scrapjack: https://storium.com/world/scrapjack State Liminal: https://storium.com/world/state-liminal   http://media.blubrry.com/storiumarc/p/storiumarc.com/wp-content/Manual_uploads/NWR13.mp3Podcast: Play in new window |...

New Worlds Report Episode 12: The World of Dracula and The Hollow

It’s a spooky special New Worlds Report as we talk about two more Kickstarter worlds. In our Halloween episode, we discuss The World of Dracula and The Hollow! Links: https://storium.com/world/the-world-of-dracula https://storium.com/world/the-hollow http://media.blubrry.com/storiumarc/p/storiumarc.com/wp-content/Manual_uploads/NWR12.mp3Podcast: Play in new window |...

New Worlds Report Episode 11: The Daring Adventures of Captain Lucy Smokeheart and Murder on the Zeppelin Express

The New Worlds Report continues as as we talk about Storium’s Kickstarter worlds. In episode eleven, we discuss The Daring Adventures of Captain Lucy Smokeheart and Murder on the Zeppelin Express!! Links: https://storium.com/world/murder-on-the-zeppelin-express https://storium.com/world/the-daring-adventures-of-captain-lucy-smokeheart   http://media.blubrry.com/storiumarc/p/storiumarc.com/wp-content/Manual_uploads/NWR11.mp3Podcast: Play in new window |...