New Worlds Report Episode 19: The Raising and the Dreamblood

New Worlds Report returns as we talk about The Raising and The Dreamblood! Links: The Raising: https://storium.com/world/the-raising The Dreamblood: https://storium.com/world/the-dreamblood http://media.blubrry.com/storiumarc/p/storiumarc.com/wp-content/Manual_uploads/NWR19.mp3Podcast: Play in new window |...

New Worlds Report Episode 18: The Unsolved Cases of Sherlock Holmes and The 33

New Worlds Report returns as we talk about two more Kickstarter worlds. In this episode, we discuss The Unsolved Cases of Sherlock Holmes and The 33! Links: The Unsolved Cases of Sherlock Holmes: https://storium.com/world/the-unsolved-cases-of-sherlock-holmes The 33: https://storium.com/world/the-33   http://media.blubrry.com/storiumarc/p/storiumarc.com/wp-content/Manual_uploads/NWR18.mp3Podcast: Play in new window |...

New Worlds Report Episode 17: Outpost: Arena & Harlem Godfathers

New Worlds Report returns as we talk about two more Kickstarter worlds. In this episode, we discuss Outpost: Arena and Harlem Godfathers! Links: Outpost: Arena: https://storium.com/world/outpost-arena Harlem Godfathers: https://storium.com/world/harlem-godfathers http://media.blubrry.com/storiumarc/p/storiumarc.com/wp-content/Manual_uploads/NWR17.mp3Podcast: Play in new window |...

New Worlds Report Episode 16: The Wreckers & The Heroes Return

New Worlds Report returns as we talk about two more Kickstarter worlds. In this episode, we discuss The Wreckers & The Heroes Return! Links: The Wreckers: https://storium.com/world/the-wreckers The Heroes Return: https://storium.com/world/the-heroes-return http://media.blubrry.com/storiumarc/p/storiumarc.com/wp-content/Manual_uploads/NWR16.mp3Podcast: Play in new window |...

New Worlds Report Episode 15: Keymaster & Young Centurions

New Worlds Report returns as we talk about two more Kickstarter worlds. In this episode, we discuss Keymaster & Young Centurions! Links: Keymaster: https://storium.com/world/keymaster Young Centurions: https://storium.com/world/young-centurions Young Centurions tabletop roleplaying game: http://www.evilhat.com/home/young-centurions/ http://media.blubrry.com/storiumarc/p/storiumarc.com/wp-content/Manual_uploads/NWR15.mp3Podcast: Play in new window |...

New Worlds Report Episode 14: The Esoterrorists and Ozymandias

New Worlds Report returns as we talk about two more Kickstarter worlds. In this episode, we discuss The Esoterrorists and Ozymandias! Links: The Esoterrorists: https://storium.com/world/the-esoterrorists Ozymandias: https://storium.com/world/ozymandias The Esoterrorists tabletop roleplaying game: http://site.pelgranepress.com/index.php/category/products/the-esoterrorists/ http://media.blubrry.com/storiumarc/p/storiumarc.com/wp-content/Manual_uploads/NWR14.mp3Podcast: Play in new window |...