New Worlds Report Episode 21: Starship New Dawn and Blue Gene

Go where no one has gone before in this episode of New Worlds Report as we discuss Starship New Dawn and Blue Gene! Links: Starship New Dawn: https://storium.com/world/starship-new-dawn Blue Gene: https://storium.com/world/blue-gene http://media.blubrry.com/storiumarc/p/storiumarc.com/wp-content/Manual_uploads/NWR21.mp3Podcast: Play in new window |...

New Worlds Report Episode 20: Heaven and Hell’s Harbor

It’s Dante Alighieri’s favorite episode! In this episode of New Worlds Report, we discuss Heaven and Hell’s Harbor! Links: Heaven: https://storium.com/world/heaven Hell’s Harbor: https://storium.com/world/hells-harbor http://media.blubrry.com/storiumarc/p/storiumarc.com/wp-content/Manual_uploads/NWR20.mp3Podcast: Play in new window |...

New Worlds Report Episode 19: The Raising and the Dreamblood

New Worlds Report returns as we talk about The Raising and The Dreamblood! Links: The Raising: https://storium.com/world/the-raising The Dreamblood: https://storium.com/world/the-dreamblood http://media.blubrry.com/storiumarc/p/storiumarc.com/wp-content/Manual_uploads/NWR19.mp3Podcast: Play in new window |...

New Worlds Report Episode 18: The Unsolved Cases of Sherlock Holmes and The 33

New Worlds Report returns as we talk about two more Kickstarter worlds. In this episode, we discuss The Unsolved Cases of Sherlock Holmes and The 33! Links: The Unsolved Cases of Sherlock Holmes: https://storium.com/world/the-unsolved-cases-of-sherlock-holmes The 33: https://storium.com/world/the-33   http://media.blubrry.com/storiumarc/p/storiumarc.com/wp-content/Manual_uploads/NWR18.mp3Podcast: Play in new window |...

New Worlds Report Episode 17: Outpost: Arena & Harlem Godfathers

New Worlds Report returns as we talk about two more Kickstarter worlds. In this episode, we discuss Outpost: Arena and Harlem Godfathers! Links: Outpost: Arena: https://storium.com/world/outpost-arena Harlem Godfathers: https://storium.com/world/harlem-godfathers http://media.blubrry.com/storiumarc/p/storiumarc.com/wp-content/Manual_uploads/NWR17.mp3Podcast: Play in new window |...

New Worlds Report Episode 16: The Wreckers & The Heroes Return

New Worlds Report returns as we talk about two more Kickstarter worlds. In this episode, we discuss The Wreckers & The Heroes Return! Links: The Wreckers: https://storium.com/world/the-wreckers The Heroes Return: https://storium.com/world/the-heroes-return http://media.blubrry.com/storiumarc/p/storiumarc.com/wp-content/Manual_uploads/NWR16.mp3Podcast: Play in new window |...